Pat Summerall

We lost our beloved
namesake of this coveted
award on April 16, 2013
however, his unparalleled
legacy will live on through
this prestigious event.


Past Honorees

John Madden

John Madden
2016 Honoree

Joe Buck - 2015 Honoree

Joe Buck
2015 Honoree
FOX Sports Lead Play-by-Play Broadcaster

Michael Strahan - 2014 Honoree

Michael Strahan
2014 Honoree

Archie Manning - 2013 Honoree

Archie Manning
2013 Honoree
CBS Sports

Al Michaels
2012 Honoree
NBC Sports



Cris Collinsworth
2010 Honoree
NBC Sports


Chris Berman
2009 Honoree


Jim Nantz
2008 Honoree
CBS Sports


Greg Gumbel
2007 Honoree
CBS Sports


James Brown (JB)
2006 Honoree
CBS Sports


Rich Eisen

Rich Eisen
2017 Honoree
NFL Network
Studio Host
Host of AT&T’S
“The Rich Eisen Show”

Mike Tirico
NBC Sports

Joe Buck
FOX Sports & AT&T
Award Presentation



Janice and Robert C. McNair
Local Honorary Co-Chairs


Presenting Sponsor



Marriott Marquis
Downtown Houston

Business Attire

Thursday, February 2, 2017
5:00pm – 8:30pm

Former NFL Cheerleader created Legends Event



Individual Tickets $250
Includes cocktail hour, dinner and program

Corporate Tables $3,000

For additional information or to
purchase tickets contact:

Cheryl DeLeonardis
Ocean 2 Ocean Productions

Office: (954) 922-7013 or email to:


For Hotel Rooms During Super Bowl Click Here

Honorary Committee Members

Ken Aagaard
Executive Vice President
Innovation and New Technology
CBS Sports

Greg Aiello
Senior Vice President
Internal Communications
National Football League

Kaye Burkhardt
Dallas Fan Fares

Lou D'Ermilio President
LOUD Communications

Ross Greenburg
Ross Greenburg Productions

John Madden

Sandy Montag
President & CEO
The Montag Group

Jim Nantz
CBS Sports

Tony Petitti
Chief Operating Officer
Major League Baseball

Lesley Visser
CBS Sports

Leslie Anne Wade
Wade Media Management